Bookkeeping Nampa, ID

Reviews

Jim Hilton
9/15/2022

Reply from Abigail

Thank you so much, Jim!

Jonathan Duarte
9/12/2022

We have used Kat and her team multiple times to help us build and develop better process's for our business. The are great to work with, passionate about what they do and have helped us grow!

Candice Anderson
8/20/2022

Reply from Abigail

Thank you, Candice! It was a pleasure working with you!

Adam Blakesley
7/22/2022

Working with Kat and her team taking care of my bookkeeping has been a life saver. Where I was spending 10 or more hours a month on bookkeeping on top of working Kat has cut that in half! I didn't really enjoy the nitty gritty details of the bookkeeping and this has freed me up to spend more time bidding jobs and spending time with my family as well! The coaching sessions have been amazing as well and have added value and structure to my company. I would highly recommend Kaizen Life Consulting Group for all bookkeeping and coaching services!

Reply from Kat

Thank you so much for your kind words, Adam! We have really enjoyed working with you and look forward to continuing helping your business!

Melissa Robertson
6/30/2022

Kaizen-Life, especially Abigail, was so patient, punctual, communicated processes very well, and was thorough in helping me!

Mary Anderson
1/6/2022

A great company with some great and trustworthy people. Their help was invaluable in getting my business started, they gave me the tools I needed to start with a solid foundation. They LITERALLY made me the money back that I have invested in their services, within a week. I will continue to be a customer because I know that with their help my business will flourish.

J Reyes
12/2/2021

These ladies are amazing! I needed some help with personal growth to move forward with business ideas. They helped me to find my strengths and have continued to help me by checking in with me regularly to encourage and guide me. I truly appreciate their experience and wisdom.

Steadfast Builders
10/12/2021

Working with Kat and the team at Kaizen Life has been exceptional. Their expertise in bookkeeping and business operations has been an invaluable service. We recommend them to anyone looking for a top-notch bookkeeper and we'd give them more than five stars if we could!

Adam AB Masonry & Landscaping
2/12/2021

I have used Kaizen Life Consulting Group for over a year now and I have been very satisfied with the service and value they have added to my business AB Masonry & Landscape LLC. Kathy and her team have added more structure and have helped me to clean up my business strategy to be more effective. I went through their coaching sessions, strength finders course and have hired them to do my bookkeeping as well. I have seen an increase in profit across the board since hiring the Kaizen Life team and will continue using them in the future!

Reply from Kaizen-Life Consulting Group

Thank you for sharing!! You are an Amazing client that we love to brag about. Thank you for your wonderful review!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.